IDEAL COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES (A), KAKINADA CONSTITUTION OF ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-2025

I Chairman

Dr. T Satyanarayana - Principal

II Representative from Adikavi Nannaya University

1 Dr. N Sajna Raj - Department of English

Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram

Mobile No. 8106141997

2. Dr P Uma Maheswari Devi - Department of Management Studies,

Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram

Mobile No. 9908727913

3. Dr K Nooka Ratnam - Department of Geology,

Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram

Mobile No. 9949797108

III Experts - Nominated by the Governing Body, Ideal College of Arts and Sciences(A), Kakinada

1. Dr. P Chiranjeevini Kumari - Academician, Secretary & Correspondent,

Ideal College of Arts and Sciences(A), KKD

2. Sri V Chandra Mouli - Advocate, D.No. 67/7-4/7, Ashok Nagar, Kakinada

Mobile No. 9849545912

3. Sri G.V.K. Varma - Former HOD, Department of Commerce,

Ideal College of Arts and Sciences(A), Kakinada

Mobile No. 8008564954

4. Dr. M. Swaroopa Rani - Professor of Civil Engineering, UCEK, JNTUK &

Director of Empowerment of Women & Grievances

(EOWG), JNTUK, Kakinada

Mobile No. 9848694969

IV Controller of Examination

Sri V. Nageswara Rao - HOD, Commerce

Ideal College of Arts and Sciences(A), Kakinada

V Members – All Heads of the Departments

1. Sri U Nani Babu - Assistant Professor of English

2. Sri P.Gopi - Assistant Professor of Telugu

3. Sri D P S Kiran - Assistant Professor of Mathematics

4. Sri G Raju - Assistant Professor of Physics

5. Sri M A Sayeed - Assistant Professor of Computer Science

6. Sri K Rajendra Kumar - Assistant Professor of Chemistry

7. Ms. D Durga Bhavani - Assistant Professor of Botany

8. Sri Y Ayyanna	-	Assistant Professor of Zoology
9. Sri N Siva Sankar Prasad	-	Assistant Professor of History
10. Dr G Steeven Raju	-	Assistant Professor of Economics
11. Sri P Srinu	-	Assistant Professor of Physical Education
12. Sri S. Durga Rao	-	Assistant Professor of Library Science
13. Sri. I. Vinod Kumar	-	Assistant Professor of Food Science & Nutrition
14. Sri B. Surendra Sagar	-	Assistant Professor of Agriculture
15. Sri P V Lova Raju	-	Assistant Professor of Fisheries
16. Sri V Jeevan Kanth	-	Assistant Professor of AI & Robotics
17. Sri V Kamaraju	-	Assistant Professor of BBA
18. Ms. G. Deekshitha	-	Assistant Professor Food & Technology
VI – Teachers		
1. Ms. A Ch Sravanthi	-	Asst., Prof. of Mathematics & IQAC coordinator
2. Sri Y.R.L. Chowdary	-	Assistant Professor of Commerce
3. Smt P. Satya Jyothi	-	Assistant Professor of Mathematics
4. Ms. M. Siri	-	Assistant Professor of Physics
VII – Member Secretary		
Dr K Swamiji	-	Assistant Professor of Political Science

Dr.T Satyanarayana Principal